Account Deletion
Delete Your YEALOG Account
YEALOG respects your privacy. If you no longer want to use YEALOG, you can request deletion of your account and associated personal data.
Please log in to submit an account deletion request
For your security, account deletion requests must be submitted from your logged-in YEALOG account. Log in to continue, and you’ll be returned to this page.
Log inDon’t have access to your account? Contact us at yealog.support@gmail.com.